Volleyball Schedule

June 2019 Sand Volleyball 4v4 (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Piedmont Park - Monday

Monday, June 10

Field Closure - Piedmont Park
Field Closure - Piedmont Park

Monday, June 17

Byes
Beach Bumps (ASSC), Extra Games, How I Set Your Mother, Urine Trouble
  Court 1
6:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

Double Headers
Spike Tysons
Byes
Extra Games
  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM
 
  How I Set Your Mother [3]
vs
 
  Spike Tysons [0]
Forfeit
7:55 PM
 
  Spike Tysons [0]
vs
 
  Urine Trouble [3]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

Double Headers
School of Block
Byes
Extra Games
  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

Double Headers
Beach Bumps (ASSC)
Byes
Extra Games
  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 15

Double Headers
Urine Trouble
Byes
Extra Games
  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Urine Trouble [0]
vs
 
  Spike Tysons [3]
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

Double Headers
How I Set Your Mother
Byes
Extra Games, School of Block, Spike Tysons
  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:05 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Spike Tysons [2]
vs
 
  Urine Trouble [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Game begins in 2nd Set - Spike Tyson (1 Set Ahead)
Spike Tyson (7) - School of Block (5)
  Court 1
6:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)