Volleyball Schedule

June Sand Volleyball 4v4 (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Piedmont Park - Sunday Evening

Sunday, June 30

Byes
Dat Ace Doe, Spiked Lee (ASSC)
  Court 1
6:50 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 7

Byes
Sets on the beach, Spin Doctors (ASSC)
  Court 1
5:00 PM
 
  Spiked Lee (ASSC) [0]
vs
 
  I Dig It (ASSC) [3]
Spiked Lee no show
5:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 14

Byes
I Dig It (ASSC), Sunday Setters (ASSC)
  Court 1
6:50 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 21

  Court 1
5:00 PM
 
  Dat Ace Doe [3]
vs
 
  I Dig It (ASSC) [0]
5:55 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 28

  Court 1
5:00 PM
5:55 PM
 
  I Dig It (ASSC) [2]
vs
 
  Sunday Setters (ASSC) [1]
Good game
6:50 PM
 
  Dat Ace Doe [3]
vs
 
  Sets on the beach [0]
Good game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 4

Piedmont Park - Field Closure
Piedmont Park - Field Closure

Sunday, August 11

  Court 1
5:00 PM
5:55 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 18

  Court 1
5:00 PM
5:55 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 25

  Court 1
5:00 PM
5:55 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
5:00 PM
B League Championship
Semifinals
5:55 PM
B League Championship
Semifinals
6:50 PM
B League Championship
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)