Basketball Schedule

Winter 2019 - 5v5 - Basketball (Men's) - Intermediate Division - NE ATL - Tuesday

Sponsors

Tuesday, January 22

Byes
Networx
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Flatballers [48]
vs
 
  Honeybadgers [28]
9:00 PM
 
  Jiggles [52]
vs
 
  Medium Ballers [66]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 29

Mercer Gym CLOSED - Inclement Weather

Tuesday, February 5

Byes
Big Shot (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
 
  Honeybadgers [27]
vs
 
  Jiggles [45]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Networx [43]
vs
 
  Flatballers [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 12

Byes
Flatballers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
 
  Medium Ballers [30]
vs
 
  Honeybadgers [0]
8:00 PM
 
  Big Shot (ASSC) [43]
vs
 
  Networx [35]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 19

Byes
Kawhi Me A River (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
 
  Big Shot (ASSC) [48]
vs
 
  Medium Ballers [82]
8:00 PM
 
  Jiggles [43]
vs
 
  Flatballers [41]
9:00 PM
 
  Networx [56]
vs
 
  Honeybadgers [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 26

Byes
Medium Ballers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Networx
vs
 
  Jiggles

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 5

Byes
Jiggles
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 12

Byes
Jiggles, Kawhi Me A River (ASSC), Medium Ballers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 26

Byes
Big Shot (ASSC), Flatballers, Honeybadgers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Jiggles
vs
 
  Networx

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 2

Byes
Honeybadgers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

PLAYOFFS