Volleyball Schedule

March Sand Volleyball 4v4 (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Piedmont Park - Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 2

Byes
Blockbusters (ASSC), Net Ninjas (ASSC)
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, March 9

Byes
Blockbusters (ASSC), Net Ninjas (ASSC)
  Court 1
11:00 AM
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, March 16

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, March 23

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, March 30

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, April 6

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, April 20

Byes
Blockbusters (ASSC), Four Play In The Sand, Quiet on Set (ASSC), The Weekenders
  Court 1
10:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, April 27

Byes
Quiet on Set (ASSC), Volley Llamas
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, May 4

Double Headers
Blockbusters (ASSC)
Byes
Four Play In The Sand, The Weekenders, Volley Llamas
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, May 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
10:00 AM
 
  Volley Llamas [0]
vs
 
  Quiet on Set (ASSC) [3]
“Quiet on Set” won by forfeit due to volley Llamas only had one official player on the roster to show up for the game.
11:00 AM
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)