One Hit Wonders (ASSC) plays in a Softball league
 
Team

One Hit Wonders (ASSC)

September 2019 Softball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Piedmont Park - Sunday Evening - "C" Social/Rec
Team Color
Highlighter Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 22

5:00 PM North Softball Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Ace of Base
Win
12 - 7

Sunday, September 29

5:00 PM North Softball Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Bat Attitude (ASSC)
Win
26 - 13

Sunday, October 6

5:00 PM South Softball Field 1
 
Home
vs
Bunt Pirates
Win
10 - 6
6:00 PM South Softball Field 1
 
Home
vs
Bat Attitude (ASSC)
Loss
5 - 8

Sunday, November 3

5:00 PM South Softball Field 1
 
Home
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Loss
9 - 10

Sunday, November 17

3:00 PM North Softball Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
We Have the Runs
Loss
0 - 10

Sunday, December 8

Reindeer Games
4:00 PM North Softball Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Ace of Base
Win
10 - 0

Sunday, February 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:00 PM North Softball Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
We Have the Runs
Win
10 - 0
4:00 PM North Softball Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Loss
0 - 10

Sunday, January 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes