Basketball Schedule

Winter 2019 - 5v5 - Basketball (Men's) - Rec Division - NE ATL - Sunday Afternoon

Sponsors

Sunday, January 6

Byes
Soloyal Rec Boyz
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 13

Byes
We Got Game (ASSC)
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
  Swish Kebabs [52]
vs
 
  Soloyal Rec Boyz [54]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 20

Byes
Swish Kebabs
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 27

Byes
Atlanta's Finest
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 10

Byes
Kareem of the Crop
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
  Swish Kebabs [49]
vs
 
  Atlanta's Finest [60]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 17

Byes
Dribbling Seamen
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 24

Byes
Atlanta's Finest, Dribbling Seamen, The Avengers (ASSC)
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 3

Byes
Kareem of the Crop, Soloyal Rec Boyz, Swish Kebabs
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 10

Byes
The Avengers (ASSC)
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 17

PLAYOFFS